Staff

Blessed Trinity

Image of Father Joe

Fr. Joseph Dominic, Administrator
920-467-4616 Ext 306
frjoe@btsje.org

Image of Lynn

Lynn Walvoort
Director of Administrative Services
920-467-4616 Ext 302
lynn@btsje.org

Image of Sandy

Sandy Jordan
Parish Administrative Assistant
(Monday, Tuesday, & Friday: All Day; Thursday: Afternoon)
Religious Education Administrative Assistant
(Wednesday: All Day; Thursday: Morning)
920-467-4616 Ext 301
sandy@btsje.org

Vacant
Director of Religious Education
920-467-4616 Ext 318

Image of Chris

Chris Briggs
Director of Youth Ministry
920-467-4616 Ext 321
chris@btsje.org

Image of Zach

Zach Holzer
Director of Liturgy and Music
920-467-4616 Ext 311
zach@btsje.org

Image of Kathy

Kathy Rau
Custodian
920-467-4616 Ext 305
kathy@btsje.org

Image of Mike

Michael Nett
Maintenance Coordinator
920-467-6068
mnett@charter.net

Image of Jim

Jim Willfahrt
Maintenance
920-287-1455

Lisa Glander
Rectory Janitor​

Image of Deacon Sy

Sylvester Regan - Retired Deacon

Inter-Parish

Image of Julie

Julie Minter
Director of Catholic Life Center
920-467-4616 Ext 315
julie@btsje.org

Image of Pa

Pat Eisenbrandt
Catholic Life Center Administrative Assistant
920-467-4616 Ext 314
pat@btsje.org

Image of Lisa

Lisa Perronne
Parish Wedding Coordinator
lisaperronne68@gmail.com