Staff

St. John Evangelist

Image of Father Joe

Father Joseph Dominic, Administrator
frjoe@btsje.org

Image of Carol

Carol Benishek
Office Administration
stjohnev@btsje.org

Joyce

Joyce Holstein
Bookkeeper
business@btsje.org

Image of Zach

Zach Holzer
Director of Liturgy and Music
920-467-4616 Ext 311
zach@btsje.org

Ginny Lorenz
Organist

Rita Nettesheim
Sacristan

Dave

Dave Hart
Head Maintenance
maintenance@btsje.org

Image of Mary

Mary Rautmann
Maintenance
stjohnev@btsje.org

Inter-Parish

Image of Emily

Emily Briggs
Director of Religious Education
emily@btsje.org

Image of Chris

Chris Briggs
Director of Youth Ministry
chris@btsje.org

Image of Jen

Jen Vallo
Youth Ministry Administrative Assistant
jen@btsje.org

Image of Julie

Julie Minter
Director of Catholic Life Center
julie@btsje.org

Image of Pa

Pat Eisenbrandt
Catholic Life Center Administrative Assistant
pat@btsje.org

Image of Lisa

Lisa Perronne
Parish Wedding Coordinator
lisaperronne68@gmail.com

Eileen Haulotte
Technology - Communications
920-467-4616 Ext 317
eileen@btsje.org